Representing the interests of all public use airports in Iowa
IPAA Mast

Members

Listed by Company Name / Last Updated 09/05/18

A
Company First Name Last Name City Email
AECOM Technical Services Inc. David Hughes Des Moines david.hughes@aecom.com
Ames Municipal Airport Damion Pregitzer Ames dpregitzer@city.ames.ia.us
Anderson Bogert Jayne DeCoste Cedar Rapids jdecoste@anderson-bogert.com
Applied Pavement
Technology Inc
Margaret Covalt Urbana mcovalt@appliedpavement.com
Asphalt Paving
Association of Iowa
Bill Rosener Ames apai@apai.net
Audubon County Airport Authority Lou Herbers Audubon louherbers@herbersseed.com
Avfuel Corporation David Mittleman Ann Arbor N/A
B
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Bloomfield Municipal Airport Charles Hughes Bloomfield heartlandaviationiowa@gmail.com
Bolton & Menk Inc Carl Byers Ames carlby@bolton-menk.com
Boone Municipal Airport James Spargur Boone jimhughesjhughes@aol.com
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Co Amy Clement Kansas City aclement@burnsmcd.com
C
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Carroll Municipal Airport Norm Hutcheson Carroll normanandjoan@cs.com
Centerville Municipal Airport Jason Fraser Centerville jfraser@centerville-ia.org
City of Greenfield Lee Wright Greenfield rebecca.haase@gmu-ia.com
City of LeMars Earl Draayer LeMars liteplains@gmail.com
City of Manchester Tim Vick Manchester tvick@manchester-ia.org
City of Milford LeAnn Reinsbach Milford lreinsbach@milford.ia.us
City of Monticello Paul Elmegreen Monticello monticelloaviation@qwestoffice.net
City of Perry Sven Peterson Perry sven.peterson@perryia.org
City of Primghar Marlene Anderson Primghar primgharcityclerk@tcaexpress.net
City of Sibley Robert O'Leary Sibley bvoleary@hotmail.com
City of Spencer Mark White Spencer mwhite@spenceriowacity.com
City of Storm Lake Tyler Gibbins Storm Lake gibbins@stormlake.org
City of Tipton, Mathews Memorial Airport Max Coppess III Tipton maxcoppess@aol.com
City of Waverly Mike Cherry Waverly mike@ci.waverly.ia.us
City of Woodbine Amber Nelson Woodbine adnelson@woodbineia.com
Clapsaddle-Garber Assoc Michael Bearden Marshalltown mbearden@cgaconsultants.com
Clinton Municipal Airport Michael Nass Clinton clintonairport@gmtel.net
Coffman Associates Inc Steven Benson Lee's Summit sbenson@coffmanassociates.com
Council Bluffs
Airport Authority
Andy Biller Council Bluffs andybiller@cbairport.com
Crawford Murphy & Tilly Inc Brad Hamilton Springfield bhamilton@cmtengr.com
Cresco Municipal-Ellen Church Field Airport Clair Pecinovsky Cresco clairsky@windstream.net
D
Company Firs Name Last Name City Email
Davenport Municipal Airport Thomas Vesalga Davenport tvesalga@ci.davenport.ia.us;
Decorah Municipal Airport Chad Bird Decorah citymanager@decorahia.org
Denison Municipal Airport Ryan Leed Denison kadrvr@live.com
Des Moines Flying Service John Lowe Des Moines jlowe@dmfs.com
Des Moines International Airport Kevin Foley Des Moines kjfoley@dsmairport.com
DGR Engineering Dan Van Schepen Rock Rapids dan.vanschepen@dgr.com
Dubuque Regional Airport Robert Grierson Dubuque rgrierso@cityofdubuque.org
E
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Eldora Airport Marc Broer Des Moines marc@countylineprinting.com
Erect-A-Tube Inc Tim Wilson Harvard hangars@erect-a-tube.com
Estherville Municipal Airport Paul Slaughter Estherville estavtn@yourstarnet.net
F
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Forest City Municipal Airport Richard Trimble Forest City trimbler@wctatel.net
Fort Dodge Flight Support Eric Amundson Fort Dodge ericshangar@netscape.net
Fort Dodge Regional Airport Rhonda Chambers Fort Dodge rchambers@fortdodgeiowa.org
Fort Madison Municipal Airport David Varley Fort Madison dvarley@fortmadison-ia.com
Foth Infrastructure & Environment Adam Wilhelm Johnston adam.wilhelm@foth.com
French-Reneker Associates Inc Stephen Hausner Johnston steveh@french-reneker.com
G
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Garden & Associates Ltd Bradley Uitermarkt Oskaloosa buitermarkt@gardenassociates.net
Gee Asphalt Systems Inc Chris Havel Cedar Rapids chavel@geeasphalt.com
Grinnell Regional Airport Russ Behrens Cedar Rapids rbehrens@grinnelliowa.gov
Guthrie County Regional Airport N/A N/A Guthrie Center marlin2@netins.net
H
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Harlan Municipal Airport Gene Gettys Harlan ggettys@cityofharlan.com
HNTB Corporation Lynette Mellett Kansas City lmellett@hntb.com
Humboldt Municipal Airport Travis Goedken Humboldt N/A
I
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Independence Municipal Airport Jonathan Walter Independence office@walteraviation.com
Iowa Aviation Promotion Group Chuck McDonald Ankeny chuckdsmcc@aol.com
Iowa City Municipal Airport Michael Tharp Iowa City michael-tharp@iowa-city.org
Iowa Concrete Paving Assn John Cunningham Ankeny jcunningham@concretestate.org
Iowa Falls Municipal Airport Jane Knutson Iowa Falls fourwindsaviation@prairieinet.net
J
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Jefferson Municipal Airport Ethan Bossard Jefferson kbossard@netins.net
JEO Consulting Group Inc Dustin Leo Ankeny dleo@jeo.com
Johnson Aviation Inc Susan Nasalroad Newton nasalroadethan@hotmail.com
K
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Kirkham Michael & Associates Rob Garber Urbandale rgarber@kirkham.com
L
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Lindner Aviation Inc Greg Gobble Keokuk greg@lindneraviation.com
M
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Marion Municipal-Luxair Aviation Cole Norton Marion cole.norton@luxairaviation.com
Marshalltown Aviation Inc Stephen Valbracht Marshalltown steve@miwairport.com
Mason City Municipal Airport Pam Osgood Mason City posgood@masoncity.net
McClure Engineering Company Andy Maysent Clive amaysent@mecresults.com
Mead & Hunt Inc Bryan Page Minneapolis bryan.page@meadhunt.com
Muscatine Municipal Airport N/A N/A Muscatine dgobin@muscatineiowa.gov
N
Company First Name Last Name City Email
New Hampton Municipal Airport Rich Grote New Hampton richsrc40@gmail.com
North Cedar Aviation Authority Jeff Sisson Charles City N/A
O
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Olsson Associates Diane Hofer Lincoln dhofer@olssonassociates.com
Osage Municipal Airport Jerry Dunlay Osage jdunlay@osage.net
Osceola Municipal Airport Denis Weiser Osceola a2324pilot@iowatelecom.net
Ottumwa Regional Airport Mike Bainbridge Ottumwa airport@ci.ottumwa.ia.us
P
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Pella Municipal Airport Shane VandeVoort Pella shane@flyclassicaviation.com
Peltz Field 8Y8 Matt Peltz Ringsted mattpeltz@gmail.com
Pocahontas Municipal Airport Joan DeWall Pocahontas N/A
Polk County Aviation Authority Paul Moritz Ankeny pmoritz@ankenyiowa.gov
ProSource Technologies LLC Jason Alt Coon Rapids jalt@prosourcetech.com
R
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Red Oak Municipal Airport Kevin McGrew Red Oak nrdk@redoakia.city
Rock Rapids
Municipal Airport
Jordan Kordahl Rock Rapids city@rockrapids.net
RS&H Iowa PC Darren Christopher Chicago darren.christopher@rsandh.com
S
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Sac City Municipal Airport Ken Myers Sac City ken@myersflyingservice.com
Sheldon Regional Airport Lyle Vust Sheldon mwfs@nethtc.net
Shenandoah Regional Airport Randy Wagner Shenandoah wagneraero@hotmail.com
Sioux Center Municipal Airport Scott Wynja Sioux Center scottw@siouxcenter.org
Sioux County Regional Airport Agency Harold Schiebout Sioux Center haroldsc@siouxcenter.org
Sioux Gateway Airport/Col Bud Day Field Mike Collett Sioux City mcollett@sioux-city.org
Snyder & Associates Inc Mark Land Ankeny maland@snyder-associates.com
Southeast Iowa Regional Airport Authority Mary Beaird Burlington mary@brlairport.com
Spirit Lake Airport N/A N/A Okoboji dcaaiowa@gmail.com
T
Company First Name Last Name City Email
The Eastern Iowa Airport Martin Lenss Cedar Rapids m.lenss@eiairport.org
Trans-Iowa Equipment LLC Eric Thorson Ankeny eric@transiowaeq.com
V
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Vinton Veterans Memorial Airpark Leon Whelchel Vinton cindy@vintoniowa.net
W
Company First Name Last Name City Email
Washington Municipal Airport Mike Roe Washington miker2011@gmail.com
Waterloo Regional Airport Keith Kaspari Waterloo keith.kaspari@waterloo-ia.org
Webster City Airport Commission Scott Bargfrede Webster City sbargfrede@availa.bank
West Union Municipal Airport Adam Keller West Union wuadmin@westunion.com
World Fuel Services Corporation Michael Miller Philadelphia N/A

 

© 2015 Iowa Public Airports Associaion